|

NGO Repository

S.No Name of NGO & Contact Person Contact Details Thematic Areas
1
AgHub Foundation
Vijay Nadiminti
99899 28773
ceo@ag-hub.coi
Hyderabad
Technological Innovations in Agriculture
2
Aide et Action
Suresh Gutta
7032655763
suresh.gutta@aide-et-action.org
Secunderabad
Education, Early Childhood Care, Learning & Vocational Training, Climate Change, Peace Education and Migration
3
Aikaarth
Pooja Agarwal
81216 13059
poojagarwal.13@gmail.com
Telangana
Art Education
4
Akshaya Patra
Rajini Sinha
77023 20004
rajini.sinha@akshayapatra.org
Hyderabad
Nutrition (Mid day meal program)
5
Alzheimer’s and Related Disorders Society of India
Bala Tripura Sundari A
9849548977
btsa74@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Awareness Sessions, Diagnosis, Education, Training & Development, Day care
6
Alzheimer’s and Related Disorders Society of India
Dr Mani Tolety
9000313254
manitolety@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Awareness Sessions, Diagnosis, Education, Training & Development, Day care
7
Aman Vedika
Arun Jose
90007 80723
Hyderabad
Destitute Rehabilitation
8
Aman Vedika
A V Ambika
7702550269
umbi56@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Destitute Rehabilitation
9
Ashray Akruti
Sunil
81210 93335
dpkbabu2ashrayakruti.in
Hyderabad
Disability
10
Ashray Akruti
DPK Babu
9391021278
dpkbabu2ashrayakruti.in
Hyderabad
Disability
11
Bal Raksha Bharat (Globally known as Save The Children)
Shreya Arora
8981510623
shreya.arora@balrakshabharat.org
Hyderabad
Health and Nutrition, Education, Livelihood, Disaster Response, Child Care
12
Be The Change
Lavanya Gudelli
76740 43695
contactlavanyagudelli@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Women Empowerment
13
Bharat Dekho
Prameela
9530013669
bharatdekho2021@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Health and Education
14
Biocon Foundation
Dr Anupama Shetty
9686133824
info.bioconfoundation@biocon.com
Hyderabad
Health Care, Education, Environment, Rural Development, Grant-In-Aid
15
Blind Scribes
Naresh Guptha
94823 91163
guppu476@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Scribes for the Blind
16
Blue Cross of Hyderabad
N.S.K Kumari
8886676070
9346709720
bluecrosskumari@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Animal Birth Control, Anti Rabies vaccination program
17
Bookmarks Trust
Aparna Viswanath
8897204422
9177202202
contact@doscience.co.in
Hyderabad
Education – Science Centre, Story Box – Library in a box
18
Bright Side Foundation
Bhavana Srirangam
80087 46715
koushikvedula@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Counselling, Social Emotional Learning, Pshcyological First Aid, Art Awareness & Well Being, Mental Health Awareness, Education
19
Bright Side Foundation
Koushik Vedula
95507 10537
koushikvedula@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Counselling, Social Emotional Learning, Pshcyological First Aid, Art Awareness & Well Being, Mental Health Awareness, Education
21
Bring A Smile Foundation
Rajasree Mantri
96666143276
bringasmileteam@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Education, Health, Infrastructure Assistance
21
Career Launcher
Surashree Banerjee
8451808866
cl.hyderabad.nanakramguda@careelauncher.com
Hyderabad
Education
22
Cornell Sathguru Foundation
Raja Rajeshwari
9052222599
040-66276200
rajeswarim@cornellsathgurufoundation.org
Telangana
Quality Education and Sustainable Agriculture
23
Creyo
Arushree
8688903598
hello@creyo.com
Telangana
Women Producer Owned Brand
24
Deven’s Hope Society
Deven B
8297585352
Devenbaheti@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Animal Rescue – Stray Dogs, Wildlife
25
Dharmavana Nature Ark
Sarada Kalavapudi
7893722300
ceo@dharmavananatureark.org
Hyderabad
Environment Conservation, Biodiversity Conservatin, Research for Climate Sciences
26
Dhruvansh
Madhulika Choudhary
84650 34598
madhulika.choudhary@gmail.com
Telangana
Environment – Composting, Water Conservation, Solar Energy
27
Dignity Drive Foundation
Grace Reneey
87909 60909
rengracej@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Food Distribution, Sexual Health Awareness
28
Ekalavya Foundation
I Mahesh Chary
9492490928
adminofficer@ekalavya.net
Hyderabad
Livelihood, Natural resource management, Agriculture, Education, Health
29
Esther Foundation
NGO Ravali Pidaparthi
73820 57607
ravali.esther@gmail.com
Telangana
Education, Livelihood
30
Forum for the street children
Kota Ramesh
93463 20153
forum@anantaakash.org
Secunderabad
Rehabilitation Centre for Children
30
Freedom Again Foundation
Mushir Khan
90001 66665
mushirmohammedkan@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Education, Health
31
goodmind.con
Saniya
7993796285
saniya@goodmind.co
Telangana
Mental Health
32
Helping Hands Humanity
Satish
79954 38644
helpinghandshumanity8@gmail.com
Secunderabad
Children’s Home
33
ICICI Foundation
Simon Pasala
9001090551
simon.pasala@icicifoundation.org
Hyderabad
Health, Education, Skill Development, Livelihood
34
ICICI Foundation
Sanjay Choudhary
9001090551
Sanjay.Choudhary@icicifoundation.org
Hyderabad
Health, Education, Skill Development, Livelihood
35
Impact Guru Foundation
Sirisha
9701444467
sirisha.pappu@impactgurufoundation.org
Hyderabad
Preventive Health Care, Signature program – Angel (Thank a Nurse), Upskilling and Livelihood, Go Green and Disaster Management
36
India Literacy Project
Preeti
9963578458
preeti@ilpnet.org
Telangana
Education
37
International Justice Mission
Abhishek Joseph
8826898152
ajoseph@ijm.org
Telangana
Labour Trafficking
38
Inqui-Lab Foundation
Vivek
9701910807
77028 98487
info@inqui-lab.org
Hyderabad
Education and Community Action
39
Institute for Vision Rehabilitation at LV Prasad Eye Institute
8686326450
8860906950
rehabemployment@lvpei.org/Mahaveer@lvpei.org
Hyderabad
Vision Improvement
40
Invisible Scars Foundation
Ekta Viivek Varma
8008933445
ektavv@invisiblescars.in
Hyderabad
Gender Based Violence, Rehabilitative options
41
JOY Foundation
Amulya A
95051168885
joyhyd.rmo@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Child Welfare, Women Welfare
42
Joy Of Reading
Harini Raghavan
99661 33954
harini.raghavan@gmail.com
joyofreadingus@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Reading Sessions for Schools in Rural areas
43
Kairavam
Shalini Chakelam
9849846596
shalini@kairavam.com
Telangana
Sanitary Napkin brand
44
Kriti Social Initiatives
8008951144
9963577727
contact@kriti.org.in
Hyderabad
Skill Training and Education
45
Kriya Sangh Society
Shaik Nayeem
9347010276
nayeem4all@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Hospital, Blood Donation, Slum dweller upliftment
46
Learning Space Foundation
Kaumudi Nagaraju
98852 14884
kaumudi@learningspace.co.in
Hyderabad
Child & Women Safety, Menstrual Hygiene, Prevention of Child Sexual Abuse , Gender Sensitization, Legal Literacy
47
Meenakshi Venkatraman Foundation
Ranganathan M
8903167219
ranganathan@eartohear.org
Hyderabad
Hearing Impairment solutions
48
Mudita Foundation
Miheeka Bajaj
80805 676999
miheekab@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Mental Health
49
Naari
Anju Arora
9866772813
naari.wellness@gmail.com, aroanju@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Menstrual Health, WASH in School, Learn & Lead – Livelihood for Women
50
Nachiketa Tapovan
P Vasundhara Reddy
9849035979
nachiketananda@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Education
51
Nirmaan Foundation
Uma Kesani
7093999039
uma.kesani@nirmaan.org
Telangana
Education, Skill Development & Entrepreneurship, Environment, Health, Social Leadership
52
People Helping Children
Santosh
86869900800
contact@peoplehelpingchildren.in
Hyderabad
Education, Blanket Distribution
53
Prakruthi Charitable Foundation
Dr. Kalpana G Sringar
9885462637
kalpanasringar@rediffmail.com
Hyderabad
Psycho-social rehabilitation / mental health disorders
54
Robin Hood Army – Volunteer based NGO
Aswain Mohanty
70329 17386
Hyderabad
Surplus Food to the needy, Blankets, Academy for slum children – in kind
55
Rainbow Homes
aharoan@rainbowhome.in
Hyderabad
Child rights & community engagement
56
Rubaroo
Neha Swain
8801880018
nehaswain@rubaroo.org
Hyderabad
57
Sahara
9346260229
Director@saharasoceity.com
drshankar4124@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Women Empowerement, Education, Health, Environment
58
Sai Seva Sangh
C Aruna Pradeep
9989928551
saisevasangh99@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Home for Destitute and Elderly Women, Education, Women Empowerement
59
Samaritans Of The Nation
Ram Kumar
80088 09698
samaritansforthenation@gmail.com
Telangana
Health, Education, Nutrition, Community Agriculture, Disaster Relief
60
SDiF SOCIAL DATA INITIATIVES FORUM
Azam Khan
98480 47569
info@sdif.in
Hyderabad
Education (post 10 class-science), Counselling, support families who need financial support
61
Second Chance
Jasper Paul
95022 45821
info@secondchanceindia.org
Hyderabad
Shelter Management, Health – care for elderly/children on the verge of death, Free Hospital for Homeless
62
Seva Bharati
Kuldeep Raj Saxena
8130962244
kuldeep@sevabharathi.org
Hyderabad
Education, Health, Livelihood, Empowerment, Social Transformation, Disaster Management, Skill Development
63
Shramika Vikasa Kendram
Y Laman Rao
9490127346
svk_kollapur@yahoo.com
Telangana
Education, Health & Nutrition, Holistic Development
64
Society for helping integrity network for empowerment
Madhusudhan Goud
8099990221
9347738490
shinengo2014@gmail.com
Hayathnagar
Skill Development
65
Sparsh Hospice
Neha Rani Patel
9642068755
7995027878
promgr@sparshhospice.org
Hyderabad
Palliative Care service for diseases that can’t be cured, Bereavement support
66
Spoorthi Foundation
Srivyal Vuyyuri
9959559022
‎srivyal@sphoorti.org
Telangana
Home for Children
67
sSeva Foundation
M A Baig
9908679797
Hyderabad
67
Subhiksha Voluntary Organization
Pondi Kishore Kumar
9908076899
9959622833
‎director@subhiksha.org
Hyderabad
Disability ( Intellectual Disability ,Autism ,Cerebral Palsy , Multiple Disabilites ,Hearing Impaired and Physically Challenged ) Education ,Vocational training and Therapeutic Services
68
Sushena Health Foundation
Kashinath Lakkaraju
9849642699
‎kasinadhl@yahoo.co.in
Hyderabad
Mother’s milk bank, Hearing & Speech screening for new babies, ROP , Blindness prevention program, Scholarship to poor students
69
Surge Impact
Meghna V
9849352482
‎meghna@surgeimpact.org
Hyderabad
Climate and Diversity and Inclusion (D & I) initiatives
70
SVATAH Education Foundation
Dr. Santosh Dinnne
7075988666
Hyderabad
Financial Literacy for Students and Women
71
Swastava Cancer Care
Dr. Vasudev Chaturvedi
9849398879
‎swastava.cancercare@gmail.com
Telangana
Cancer Awareness
72
switcheko
Akhilesh Gupta Ainapur
7738822052
‎akhilesh@switcheko.com
Telangana
Eco Friendly products
73
Tata Trusts
Bhagirath Gop
9492927515
Hyderabad
Health, Elderly Care, Agriculture Initiatives
74
Teach Mint
Hetal Siddhpura
8767692255
‎hetal@teachmint.com
75
Tharunam
Lingala Naresh
8428986803
‎founder@tharunam.org
Hyderabad
Agro Forestry, Schools – food literacy, Animal Husbandry & Diary, Agriculture of Digilisation, Millets processing
76
United Way of Hyderabad
Madhuvanti Kale
9989518790
‎madhuvanti@unitedwayhyderabad.org
Hyderabad
Education, Environment, Health & well-being , Livelihood, Skill Development
77
United Way of Hyderabad
Girija Tulpule
9833245822
‎girija@unitedwayhyderabad.org
Hyderabad
Education, Environment, Health & well-being , Livelihood, Skill Development
78
United Way of Hyderabad
Shaik Ashwaq
9177178704
8074449004
‎ashwaq@unitedwayhyderabad.org
Hyderabad
Education, Environment, Health & well-being , Livelihood, Skill Development
79
Vridhi Foundation
Kashyap Devulapally
9885021063
‎vridhifoundation@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Environment protection, Circular Economy, Sustainability lifestyles, Waste Management
80
We Can Make A Change
Karthik
9535805544
Hyderabad
Traffic Volunteering, Pot Hole Fixing, Spotfix, Food drive, Anganwadi Renovation
81
Yashoda Foundation
Ramanujan R
8790361631
‎ramanujan.r@yashodamail.com
Hyderabad
Skill Development, Tuition support for orphan, Advocacy for orphans
82
Youngistaan Foundation
Ruthvika
9100142224
‎ruthvika@youngistaanfoundation.org
‎heroes@youngistaanfoundation.org
Hyderabad
Livelihood, Health & Well being, Climate, Environment, Gender equality
83
Youth4Jobs
Ramakrishna
7032777492
‎ram@youth4jobs.org
Hyderabad
Education, Skilling, Poverty, Equality, Diversity, Health
84
Youth4Jobs
Rajendra Reddy
9959783339
‎raj.reddy@youth4jobs.org
Hyderabad
Education, Skilling, Poverty, Equality, Diversity, Health
85
Yugantar
Tashi Choedup
9618106188
‎tashi.choedup18@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Women – Financial Literacy, Democracy, LGBQIA+, Urban Development
86
Yuvatha
Saketh
9701227267
‎Saketh@inqui-lab.org
Telangana
Volunteer driven NGO
87
Youth for Seva
Swaroopa Rani
9606462319
‎contact@youthforseva.org
‎swaroopa.a@youthforseva.org
Hyderabad
Education, Environment, Health, Livelihood