|

NGO Repository Hyderabad

As on June, 2024

S.No Name of NGO & Contact Person Contact Details Thematic Areas
1
AgHub Foundation
Vijay Nadiminti
9989928773
ceo@ag-hub.co
Hyderabad
Innovations in Food, Agri Tech and Allied Sectors
2
Aide et Action
Suresh Gutta
7032655763
suresh.gutta@aide-et-action.org
Secunderabad
Education, Early Childhood Care, Learning & Vocational Training, Climate Change, Peace Education and Migration
3
Aikaarth
Pooja Agarwal
8121613059
poojagarwal.13@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Art Education
4
Akshaya Patra
Rajini Sinha
7702320004
rajini.sinha@akshayapatra.org
Hyderabad
Nutrition (Mid day meal program)
4
Aasara Rural development social work society
G Ravikumar
9704036456
ravigudepu456@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Agriculture and Skill development, Livelihood, Woman Empowerment, Health Awareness
6
Alzheimer’s and Related Disorders Society of India
Dr Mani Tolety
9000313254
manitolety@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Awareness Sessions, Diagnosis, Education, Training & Development, Day care
7
Aman Vedika
Arun Jose
9000780723
umbi56@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Destitute Rehabilitation
7
Ananta Ananda Trust
Vishal Rawal
9866141754
vishal@anantaananda.com
Hyderabad
Education and Wellness Initiatives for Government School Children & Public
10
Ashray Akruti
DPK Babu
9391021278
dpkbabu2ashrayakruti.in
Hyderabad
Disability
11
Bal Raksha Bharat (Globally known as Save The Children)
Shreya Arora
8981510623
shreya.arora@balrakshabharat.org
Hyderabad
Health and Nutrition, Education, Livelihood, Disaster Response, Child Care
12
Be The Change
Lavanya Gudelli
7674043695
contactlavanyagudelli@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Women Empowerment
13
Bharat Dekho
Romila Gillella
9530013669
bharatdekho2021@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Health and Education
14
Biocon Foundation
Dr Anupama Shetty
9686133824
info.bioconfoundation@biocon.com
Hyderabad
Health Care, Education, Environment, Rural Development, Grant-In-Aid
15
Blind Scribes
Naresh Guptha
9482391163
guppu476@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Scribes for the Blind
16
Blue Cross of Hyderabad
N.S.K Kumari
8886676070
9346709720
bluecrosskumari@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Animal Birth Control, Anti Rabies vaccination program
17
Bookmarks Trust
Aparna Viswanath
8897204422
9177202202
contact@doscience.co.in
Hyderabad
Education – Science Centre,
Story Box – Library in a box
19
Bright Side Foundation
Koushik Vedula
9550710537
koushikvedula@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Counselling, Social Emotional Learning, Pshcyological First Aid, Art Awareness & Well Being, Mental Health Awareness, Education
21
Bring A Smile Foundation
Rajasree Mantri
96666143276
bringasmileteam@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Education, Health, Infrastructure Assistance
21
BSK (Bosco Seva Kendra) & DB Life
Rev Fr. Noel Maddichetty SDB
9971277665
7013281237
director.dblife@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Entrepreneurship, Environment, Education, Skills, and Livelihood
21
Career Launcher
Surashree Banerjee
8451808866
cl.hyderabad.nanakramguda@careelauncher.com
Hyderabad
Education
21
CFBT Education Services
Sridevi Ramesh
9908286888
sridevi.ramesh@cfbtes.com
Hyderabad
Education, Skilling, Livelihood & Environment Initiatives
22
Cornell Sathguru Foundation
Raja Rajeshwari
9052222599
040-66276200
rajeswarim@cornellsathgurufoundation.org
Hyderabad
Quality Education and Sustainable Agriculture
22
Council For Green Revolution
K. Leela Laxma Reddy
9652765765
9676957000
contact@cgrindia.org
Hyderabad
Environment, Plantation, Conservation of Eastern Ghats.
23
Creyo
Swathi
8688903598
hello@creyo.com
Hyderabad
Women Producer Owned Brand
24
Deven’s Hope Society
Deven B
8297585352
Devenbaheti@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Animal Rescue – Stray Dogs, Wildlife
25
Dharmavana Nature Ark
Sarada Kalavapudi
7893722300
ceo@dharmavananatureark.org
Hyderabad
Environment Conservation, Biodiversity Conservation, Research for Climate Sciences
26
Dhruvansh
Madhulika Choudhary
8465034598
madhulika.choudhary@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Environment – Composting, Water Conservation, Solar Energy
27
Dignity Drive Foundation
Grace Reneey
8790960909
rengracej@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Food Distribution, Sexual Health Awareness
27
Drishti Foundation Trust
Dinesh KR Gautam
9873522666
info@drishtifoundation.org
mail2drishtifoundation@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Health,Education and Environment
28
EdVenture Incubation Foundation
Ilyas Shah Khan (Incubation Manager)
6309806633
9985053713
ceo@edventurepark.com
Hyderabad
Innovation and Employability
28
Ekalavya Foundation
I Mahesh Chary
9492490928
adminofficer@ekalavya.net
Hyderabad
Livelihood, Natural resource management, Agriculture, Education, Health
29
Esther Foundation
Ravali Pidaparthi
7382057607
ravali.esther@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Education, Livelihood
30
Forum for the street children
Kota Ramesh
9346320153
forum@anantaakash.org
Secunderabad
Rehabilitation Centre for Children
30
Freedom Again Foundation
Mushir Khan
9000166665
8897515065
freedomagainfoundation@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Education/Health
31
Good Mind Foundation
Saniya
7993796285
saniya@goodmind.co
Hyderabad
Mental Health Wellness
31
Good Universe
Kamal Nayak
8341180851
kamal@gooduniverse.org
Hyderabad
Climate Change, Health and Well-Being, Gender Equality, Quality Education
31
Grama Bharathi
Surya Kala
9963015553
gramabharathi.org@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Farming, Water Conservation, Nature, Biodiversity , Plantation, Rural/Village Development, Shelter home for boys, Agriculture, Goshala , Farmer training – Organic / Natural Farming
32
HASSS (Hyderabad Archdiocese Social Service Society )
David Raju
9177095149
po@hasss.org
Hyderabad
Skill Development, Eradicating child Labour, LGBTQIA++, Global Education for Youth, Sustainable Agriculture
32
HAND IN HAND INDIA
Mr John Christopher
9959999206
johnchristopher.k@hihseed.org
johnchristopher06@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Women Empowerment & Job Creation, Child Labour Elimination & Education Program, Environment, Health, Skill Development & Technology Centres(SD&TC)
32
Helping Hand Foundation
Mr. Mujtaba Hasan Askari
9985813020
mujtaba.hasan.askari@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Primary Health Care, Medical Counselling & Guidance Services, Rehabilitation & Geriatric Care,
Free Dialysis Center
(10 machines/bedded), Bridge Schools in Slums
32
Helping Hands Humanity
Satish Babu
7995438644
helpinghandshumanity8@gmail.com
Secunderabad
Children’s Home
32
HelpAge India
Asis Kumar Mallik
6364893205
asis.mallik@helpageindia.org
Hyderabad
Healthcare, Livelihood, Skill development, Old Age Home, Digital Literacy Awareness
32
Humane Society International India
Alokparna Sengupta
9849094113
9985472760
asengupta@hsi.org
nmukherjee@hsi.org
Hyderabad
Animal Protection and Welfare – Disaster Response and Relief, Wildlife Protection, Farm Animal Protection, Community Animals and Engagement, Capacity Building of Law Enforcement, End of Animal Testing
33
Integrated Mass Poverty Alleviation Care & Training Society (IMPACT)
Krishna Pasunoori
9063921606
7731099002
impactsociety04@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Livelihood, Natural Resource Management, Agriculture, Education, Health, Hygiene & Sanitation and Climate Resilient
33
ICICI Foundation
Simon Pasala
9001090551
simon.pasala@icicifoundation.org
Hyderabad
Health, Education, Skill Development, Livelihood
33
Indigenous Development Organization (IDO)
Dr. Narendar
9848956344
9963147549
indigenousdevelopment2019@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Health, Education, & Nutrition
36
India Literacy Project
Manmohan Jain
9849842002
manmohan.jain@ilpnet.org
Hyderabad
Education sector
37
International Justice Mission
Abhishek Joseph
8826898152
ajoseph@ijm.org
Hyderabad
Labour Trafficking
38
Inqui-Lab Foundation
Vivek Piddempally
9701910807
7702898487
info@inqui-lab.org
Hyderabad
Education and Community Action
39
Institute for Vision Rehabilitation at LV Prasad Eye Institute
Mahaveer Chand Jain
8686326450
8860906950
rehabemployment@lvpei.org
Mahaveer@lvpei.org
Hyderabad
Vision Improvement
40
Invisible Scars Foundation
Ekta Viivek Varma
8008933445
ektavv@invisiblescars.in
Hyderabad
Gender Based Violence, Rehabilitative options
41
JOY Foundation
Amulya A
95051168885
joyhyd.rmo@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Child Welfare, Women Welfare
41
Jeevan And Women Empowerment Society (JJWES)
Ravi Kumar Myadri
9502718116
8500797860
jjwes2021@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Education, Health, Environment
42
Joy Of Reading
Harini Raghavan
9966133954
harini.raghavan@gmail.com
joyofreadingus@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Reading Sessions for Schools in Rural areas
43
Kaam4U Foundation
Amina Niloufer Hussain
9502572715
kaam4ufoundation@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Women Empowerment, Child Development and Skill Enhancement.
43
Kairavam
Shalini Chakelam
9849846596
shalini@kairavam.com
Hyderabad
Menstrual Hygiene – Production of Menstrual Cups
44
Kriti Social Initiatives
Himani Gupta
8008951144
9963577727
contact@kriti.org.in
Hyderabad
Skill Training and Education
45
Kriya Sangh Society
Shaik Nayeem
9347010276
nayeem4all@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Hospital, Blood Donation, Slum dweller upliftment
46
Launchpad Foundation
Siva Kumar
9642760760
siva@launchpadllc.in
Hyderabad
Skill Development, ESG, Women Empowerment, Financial Literacy, Digital Literacy,Career Guidance Program and EDP
46
Learning Space Foundation
Kaumudi Nagaraju
9885214884
kaumudi@learningspace.co.in
Hyderabad
Child & Women Safety, Menstrual Hygiene, Prevention of Child Sexual Abuse , Gender Sensitization, Legal Literacy
47
MakeSoil India
Harshavardhan Erra
9032029234
makesoilindia@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Composting food waste back into the new healthy soil
47
Meenakshi Venkatraman Foundation
Ranganathan M
8903167219
ranganathan@eartohear.org
Hyderabad
Hearing Impairment solutions
48
Mudita Foundation
Miheeka Bajaj
80805676999
miheekab@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Mental Health
49
Naari
Anju Arora
9866772813
naari.wellness@gmail.com
aroanju@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Menstrual Health, WASH in School, Learn & Lead – Livelihood for Women
50
Nachiketa Tapovan
P Vasundhara Reddy
9849035979
nachiketananda@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Education
51
Nirmaan Foundation
Uma Kesani
7093999039
uma.kesani@nirmaan.org
Hyderabad
Education, Skill Development & Entrepreneurship, Environment, Health, Social Leadership
53
Prakruthi Charitable Foundation
Dr. Kalpana G Sringar
9885462637
kalpanasringar@rediffmail.com
Hyderabad
Psychosocial rehabilitation / mental health disorders
53
Pushpagiri Vitreo Retina Institute (PVRI)
Anand Chinnakaran
6302553384
csr@pvri.org
Hyderabad
Quality Eye Care Services, School Screening, Green Hospital, Paramedical Skill Development Program
53
Questera Foundation
Ruchi Jolly
Vaishali G Jainn
9596617722
9654476740
ruchi@questera.in
vaishali@questera.in
Hyderabad
Livelihoods, Persons with Disabilities, Women
54
Robin Hood Army – Volunteer based NGO
Aswain Mohanty
7032917386
Hyderabad
Surplus Food to the needy, Blankets, Academy for slum children
54
ROHINI Foundation – Right to oral health society
Dr Vimala Reddy
9553993366
vimalakunduru@yahoo.com
Hyderabad
Preventive Health
55
Rainbow Homes
9000780723
aharoan@rainbowhome.in
Hyderabad
Child rights & community engagement
56
Rubaroo
Neha Swain
8801880018
nehaswain@rubaroo.org
Hyderabad
Gender, Conflict Resolution, Youth Development, Comprehensive Sexuality Education, Life Skills
57
Sahara Health and Development Society
Shankar Matam
9346260229
director@saharasociety.com
Hyderabad
Women Empowerement, Education, Health, Environment
58
Sai Seva Sangh
C Aruna Pradeep
9989928551
saisevasangh99@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Home for Destitute and Elderly Women, Education, Women Empowerement
59
Samaritans Of The Nation
Ram Kumar
8008809698
samaritansforthenation@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Health, Education, Nutrition, Community Agriculture, Disaster Relief
60
Social Data Initiatives Forum (SDIF)
Azam Khan
9848047569
info@sdif.in
Hyderabad
Education (post 10 class-science), Counselling, support families who need financial support
61
Second Chance
Jasper Paul
9502245821
info@secondchanceindia.org
Hyderabad
Shelter Management, Health – care for elderly/children on the verge of death, Free Hospital for Homeless
62
Seva Bharati
Kuldeep Raj Saxena
8130962244
kuldeep@sevabharathi.org
Hyderabad
Education, Health, Livelihood, Empowerment, Social Transformation, Disaster Management, Skill Development
63
Shramika Vikasa Kendram
Y Laman Rao
9490127346
svk_kollapur@yahoo.com
Hyderabad
Education, Health & Nutrition, Holistic Development
63
SMEC Trust (Brand Name: BharatCares)
Manoviraj Singh
8800968914
partner@bharatcares.org
Hyderabad
Environment, Health, Education, Rural Development, Road Safety, Skill Development
64
Society for Helping Integrity Network for Empowerment (SHINE)
Madhusudhan Goud
8099990221
9347738490
shinengo2014@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Skill Development
65
Sparsh Hospice
Neha Rani Patel
9642068755
7995027878
promgr@sparshhospice.org
Hyderabad
Palliative Care Service for Terminally Ill Patients
66
Spoorthi Foundation
Srivyal Vuyyuri
9959559022
‎srivyal@sphoorti.org
Hyderabad
Home for Children
67
Subhiksha Voluntary Organization
Pondi Kishore Kumar
9908076899
9959622833
director@subhiksha.org
Hyderabad
Disability (Intellectual Disability, Autism, Cerebral Palsy, Multiple Disabilites, Hearing Impaired and Physically Challenged) Education, Vocational training and Therapeutic Services
68
Sushena Health Foundation
Kashinath Lakkaraju
9849642699
‎kasinadhl@yahoo.co.in
Hyderabad
Mother’s milk bank, Hearing & Speech screening for new babies, ROP , Blindness prevention program, Scholarship to poor students
69
Surge Impact Foundation
Roshan D’Souza
9833663683
roshan@surgeimpact.org
Hyderabad
Climate and Diversity and Inclusion (D&I) initiatives
70
SVATAH Education Foundation
Dr. Santosh Dinnne
7075988666
Hyderabad
Financial Literacy for Students and Women
71
Swastava Cancer Care
Dr. Vasudev Chaturvedi
9849398879
‎swastava.cancercare@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Cancer Awareness
72
Switcheko
Akhilesh Gupta Ainapur
7738822052
‎akhilesh@switcheko.com
Hyderabad
Eco Friendly products
72
Swasha Swayam Shakthi
Nagarjuna
9030260468
nagarjuna.manda@nirmaan.org
Hyderabad
Marketplace for the marginalised to feature their products
73
Tata Trusts
Bhagirath Gop
9492927515
Hyderabad
Health, Elderly Care, Agriculture Initiatives
73
Tapash’s Society for A Smile
Bhavana Gandretu
9701906222
bhavanag@tapashsociety.com
Hyderabad
Training and Support for Children and Individuals with Autism, Down Syndrome, Intellectual Disability, Slow Learning, and Persons With Disabilities/PWDs
74
Teach Mint
Hetal Siddhpura
8767692255
hetal@teachmint.com
Hyderabad
Online Teaching Platform
75
Tharunam
Lingala Naresh
8428986803
‎founder@tharunam.org
Hyderabad
Agro Forestry, Schools – food literacy, Animal Husbandry & Diary, Agriculture of Digilisation, Millets processing
78
United Way of Hyderabad
Shaik Ashwaq
9177178704
8074449004
‎ashwaq@unitedwayhyderabad.org
Hyderabad
Education, Environment, Health & well-being , Livelihood, Skill Development
79
Vridhi Foundation
Kashyap Devulapally
9885021063
‎vridhifoundation@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Environment protection, Circular Economy, Sustainability lifestyles, Waste Management
80
We Can Make A Change
Karthik
9535805544
Hyderabad
Traffic Volunteering, Pot Hole Fixing, Spotfix, Food drive, Anganwadi Renovation
80
Welcare India
Syed Taher Hussain
8121695001
welcareindiafoundation@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Education, Health, Women & Child Development, Social Welfare
80
Where Are India’s Children
Meera Marthi
7893799118
meera@waic.in
Hyderabad
  • Child’s Right to Family (for children living in child shelters),
  • Technology Innovations for Child Protection (adoption),
  • Increase the Legal Adoption Pool (CARA) – Central Adoption Resource Authority,
  • CSR Engagement for awareness campaigns about a child’s right to family and safe surrender law in India
81
World Wide Fund for Nature (WWF) India
Farida Tampal
9440751037
‎ftampal@wwfindia.net
Hyderabad
Climate, Food, Forest, Freshwater, Oceans and Wildlife
81
Yashoda Foundation
Ramanujan R
8790361631
‎ramanujan.r@yashodamail.com
Hyderabad
Skill Development, Tuition support for orphan, Advocacy for orphans
82
Youngistaan Foundation
Ruthvika Kavuru
9100142224
‎ruthvika@youngistaanfoundation.org
‎heroes@youngistaanfoundation.org
Hyderabad
Livelihood, Health & Well being, Climate, Environment, Gender equality
84
Youth4Jobs
Rajendra Reddy
9959783339
‎raj.reddy@youth4jobs.org
Hyderabad
Education, Skilling, Poverty, Equality, Diversity, Health
85
Yugantar
Tashi Choedup
9618106188
‎tashi.choedup18@gmail.com
Hyderabad
Women – Financial Literacy, Democracy, LGBQIA+, Urban Development
84
Youth for Seva
Aravind
7995026322
yfshyd@youthforseva.org
Hyderabad
Volunteering and CSR projects in the focus areas in Education, Health, Environment and Livelihood